My Seduction series has a brand new look, and I’d love for help spreading the word. Book One, THE SEDUCTION, is free for a limited time on all platforms.

✦ Amazon US ➙

✦ Amazon UK ➙

✦ Amazon AUS ➙

✦ iBooks ➙

✦ Kobo ➙

✦ GooglePlay ➙

✦ Barnes & Noble ➙

I’m your darkest secret. Your dirtiest fantasy.
Who am I? The Seducer. And I’ve never lost a case.
Until her. Keely Fawes. My mysterious new target. Someone wants to destroy her — and I’m their weapon of choice. Her secrets could be my undoing. Her innocence will ruin me. But I don’t care.
I’m going to show her how good it feels to be bad. She’ll be screaming in pleasure – and it’ll be my name on her lips.
The Seduction Series:

1. The Seduction
2. The Bargain
3. The Invitation
4. The Release
5. The Submission
6. The Secret
7. The Expose
8. The Reveal
“So. Hot. So. F*CKING. Hot.” — Give Me Books Blog
“Sit back, relax, and get ready for a lust filled, emotional thrill ride!
— Shayna, Shayna Renee’s Spicy Reads
“Vaughn was one of the filthiest, arrogant alphas and I couldn’t get enough of him. This series will have you panting and throbbing right from the very first book.” –  Kimberly Sutherland, goodreads
“I have to warn other readers to not read any of Ms. Sloane’s books in a crowded public space: trying to regulate your breathing and squeezing your thighs together while you squirm on a bench will certainly attract attention.” — Melissa,

“Intense. Intoxicating. Amazing. HOT.” — Maine Book Mama Blog
“Roxy Sloane has a knack for creating stories that combine heart, heat and sex scenes that are hot as hell.” — Jenn,